Browse and Buy

Accept Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

A Sugar Filled Journey

  • A Sugar Filled Journey
  • A Sugar Filled Journey

Clarinet Octet

Composer : Carl Raven

Instrumentation : 6 Bb clarinets & 2 bass clarinets.
Flexible parts : Part 1 transposition for Eb Clarinet, Part 7 for Eb alto clarinet or 7th Bb clarinet .
An equivalent saxophone ensemble version of this title is available. The two sets of parts are designed to be interchangeable, allowing different combinations of single reeds to play this work.

Difficulty rating : Medium

Composed by Carl Raven, A Sugar-Filled Journey is a medium tempo tango with elements of the Cha-Cha and rhumba thrown in for good measure. Graded at the medium level, this piece is ideal for intermediate clarinet groups whilst still being a welcome addition the the library for more accomplished ensembles.




Sax & Clar Combo Pack


Related Products