Browse and Buy

Accept Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

The Village Idiot

  • The Village Idiot
  • The Village Idiot
  • The Village Idiot

Saxophone Quartet

Composer : Carl Raven

A contemporary funk chart for jazz sax quartet.

Instrumentation : 2 Alto Saxophones, Tenor Saxophone & Baritone.

Difficulty rating : Advanced Plus

Written in 2008 for the Eclipse Saxophone Quartet, The Village Idiot is a Virtuosic and Contemporary Funk Chart. With solo space for alto sax over and some killer lines for all players this chart will challenge all four performers.




Related Products